readyasfen.blogg.se

Best primer for oily skin reddit
Best primer for oily skin reddit












best primer for oily skin reddit

If you are looking for a silicone-free primer, you’ll have to skip this one. The directions and ingredients come in English on one side of the packaging. I usually keep this primer in my makeup bag and it’s already picked up a few marks here and there from coming into contact with the other products.Ī blurring primer that covers pores and fine lies for a smooth skin texture However, as you can see, this light color makes it very obvious to wear and tear. So are you in dire need of some dramatic pore blurring and oil control? Or perhaps something to keep your makeup looking fresh throughout the day? Innisfree No-Sebum Blur Primer claims to put your worries to rest by offering you some major blurring action along with sebum control.Ĭurrent and previous users of the No-Sebum Blur Primer might notice that the packaging has changed. If you’ve recently used it, let me know how you like it.

#BEST PRIMER FOR OILY SKIN REDDIT UPGRADE#

I won’t be surprised if it’s had a formula upgrade as most Innisfree’s steady sellers do- I won’t attempt to compare the two. I actually had to revisit my review to read about my experience in 2013. To be honest, I don’t remember a whole lot about it since it was a good 6 years ago. At this point, I have enough to probably last me til the end of next year.Ī long time ago, I used Innisfree No-Sebum Mineral Primer.

best primer for oily skin reddit

I don’t plan on investing in any more primers because I hold myself accountable for every purchase I make and everything must be emptied. Luckily, this should be the last of it, for this year anyway. I love them but I’ve been talking about them too much. I’m determined to clear this one out of my drafts. I’m hoping my first and last cup of coffee for the day will help me power through this. Some reviews basically write themselves, while others have me downing tons of caffeine and staring at my laptop screen for hours drawing nothing but blanks.














Best primer for oily skin reddit